How Can We Help?
How to update or remove access?
- Proceed to Setting > Administration > Access
- Select position to be updated or removed
- After selecting the position for updation or deletion, click Update button to update or Remove Access button to remove it from the access legend list
- Click Sync Empty to automatically assign access to users who currently have no access configured. The system will fill the access based on their position
- To update all access for the same position, click Sync All to apply changes to all existing account
- To remove access in bulk, select multiple access entries and click Remove Access

Note:
- If user click Sync Empty, the access will be updated for users who doesn’t have access
- If user clicks Update button, the access will be updated for newly added users in the future only
- If user clicks Syns Position, all user with the same position will be updated
